Sunday, July 6, 2008

Kraanium - Ten Acts of Sickening Perversity (2008)

01. Stench Of Putrid Innards 02:36
02. Perverted Sensation 02:43
03. Rectal Disembowelment 02:09
04. Midget Fucker 02:49
05. Zombified Infanticide 02:50
06. Pentagrandma 01:41
07. Excremental Maniac 02:25
08. Human Flesh Devourment 02:20
09. Shemale Throatfuck 02:19
10. Double Barrel Penetration 04:48
11. Horrendous Torture (Bonus Track) 00:41

Total playing time: 27:21

Yes, there will be Blood.

(Norway) Brutal Death Metal

It was merely a matter of time before I posted an album from a subgenre of metal that my heart truly lies with. Thanks to such blistering tracks like Perverted Sensation, Zombified Infanticide, and Shemale Throatfuck (my personal favorite), Kraanium's Ten Acts of Sickening Perversity album stands as one of the best gore/brutal releases for me this year. Don't worry, though; this gem only serves as a prelude to an onslaught of gore that I'm going to unleash upon you...

No comments: