Friday, July 11, 2008

Evile - Enter The Grave (2007)

Track list :

1. Enter the Grave
2. Thrasher
3. First Blood
4. Man Against Machine
5. Burned Alive
6. Killer From the Deep
7. We Who Are About To Die
8. Schizophrenia
9. Bathe In Blood
10. Armoured Assault

This record really speaks for itself. Young thrash band from England that released a debut in 2007 that sounds like it came 25 years too late. This is what thrash sounded like back then and what it should have always sounded like until now. Bands like Evile exist for that sake. Authentic thrash formula gives their sound an amazing punch that will keep you listening until the album is over. Bone-crushing riffs, simple flawless drum beats, blistering solos and slayeresque vocals that fit perfectly make Enter The Grave one of the best - if not the best - thrash album from last year. If you like thrash, grab this.

Download Link :

No comments: