Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Samael - Above (2009)

1.) Under One Flag
2.) Virtual War
3.) Polygames
4.) Earth Country
5.) Illumination
6.) Black Hole
7.) In There
8.) Dark Side
9.) God's Snake
10.) On The Top Of It All

Samael swiss black metal titans come back from their experimental shot Solar Soul with an album that just takes a huge step back into their original black metal roots. This is a must for fans of older Samael material.

No comments: