Thursday, August 28, 2008

Destruction - D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N. (2008 Promo)

Track Listing :

1. Devolution
2. Elevator To Hell
3. Vicious Circle - The Seven Deadly Sins
4. Offenders Of The Throne
5. Last Desperate Scream
6. Urge (The Greed Of Gain)
7. The Violation Of Morality
8. Inner Indulgence
9. Odyssey Of Frustration
10. No One Shall Survive

Beware! German thrashers are back in force, but this time with more than a surprise. I personally didn't expect to hear so much harmonizing, melodies and acoustic sounds, but this album kicks ass nonetheless. It still sounds like Destruction. Schmier has been doing this for decades and still knows what he is doing. This album is different but it will still grab you by the balls. Keep in mind that this is a promo release so you'll hear Schmier say a little something on every song. To remind you to go buy the CD when it comes out! It's Amazing!

Download Link :

No comments: