Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Jeff Loomis - Zero Order Phase (2008)

Track Listing :

01. Shouting Fire At A Funeral
02. Opulent Maelstrom
03. Jato Unit
04. Azure Haze
05. Cashmere Shiv
06. Race Against Disaster
07. Sacristy
08. Devil Theory
09. Miles of Machines
10. Departure

This is progressive instrumental melotech-thrash (I know), and it doesn't get any better. Crazy blistering leads, time signatures and flavorful arrangements with some breath taking melodies make this a must for all instrumental metal fans. Jeff Loomis might just be one of the best metal guitarists out there today. Enjoy responsibly.

Download link :

1 comment:

Angel said...

excelente disco!!!