Monday, September 1, 2008

Toxic Holocaust - An Overdose Of Death (2008)

Track Listing :

1. Wild Dogs 02:18
2. Nuke The Cross 02:48
3. Endless Armageddon 03:15
4. Future Shock 02:33
5. War Game 00:59
6. In The Name Of Science 03:24
7. March From Hell 02:53
8. Gravelord 02:17
9. War Is Hell 03:01
10. The Lord Of The Wasteland 02:48
11. Feedback, Blood, and Distortion 03:27
12. Death From Above 02:00
13. City Of A Million Graves 04:51

Total playing time 36:04

I'm sure some of you are familiar with the one man band Toxic Holocaust. There's another one of his albums on this blog. Their latest entry is pretty much the same formula but with better production: you can actually hear bass on this. And I also heard that the guy got a drummer for this record. He used to play all instruments. Awesome thrash for all the thrash lovers. Again, it's a bit blackened. You'll know what I mean when you listen.

Download Link :

No comments: