Sunday, September 21, 2008

Kragens - Infight (2007)

1) Deaf and Blind
2) Lake of Fire

3) Angels Among Monsters

4) Tyranny of God

5) Ten Treasons We Fight

6) The Falling Man

7) Only The Weak Survive

8) Mask of the Damned

9) Metalize

After listening to Kragens, I can actually say that there's at least one French metal band I enjoy. Kragens of France plays a brand of power/thrash quite similar to that of Nevermore. However, Kragens vocalist Renaud Espeche (who sounds like a cross between Warrel Dane and Roy Khan) also employs the use of harsh vocals. Infight is the band's third full-length release. I really don't have much else to say, but listen, headbang, and enjoy!

Download (Mediafire)

Download (Megaupload)

No comments: