Sunday, January 10, 2010

Nevermore - The Politics Of Ecstacy (1996)

Track Listing :

1.The Seven Tongues of God05:59
2.This Sacrament05:10
3.Next in Line05:34
5.The Politics of Ecstasy07:57
7.The Tiananmen Man05:25
10.The Learning09:43
Total playing time01:02:24

Their second full length remains to this day one of their best records, and to think this came out 14 years ago...I honestly can't think of that many bands that played at this level at the time. This will kick your ass!

No comments: