Thursday, July 2, 2009

Deströyer 666 - Defiance [2009]

Deströyer 666 give us their newest effort in this sure-to-please blackened thrash attack!

Track Listing:
1.Weapons of Conquest03:03
2.I Am Not Deceived04:37
3.Blood For Blood05:14
4.The Barricades Are Breaking03:38
5.A Stand Defiant04:46
6.The Path to Conflict04:37
7.A Thousand Plagues04:24
8.Human All Too Human06:04
9.A Sermon To The Dead05:04
Total playing time41:27

No comments: